. Given below is a sequence of steps in the processing of wool. Which are the missing steps? Add them

Shearing, ______, sorting, ______, ___________.


Best Answer

Ans: The various types in the processing of wool are:

1. Shearing

2. Scouring

3. Sorting

4. Fiber spinning

5. Dying

6. Rolling into silk yarn

Thus, the missing steps are - Scouring, fiber spinning, dying and rolling into silk yarn.

The following figure shows the process in pictures:


Talk to Our counsellor