. Which one of the following is a permanent house

A: Lok Sabha

B: Legislative Assembly

C: Parliament

D: Rajya Sabha


Best Answer


  • The Rajya Sabha is known as a permanent house since it is a permanent chamber that does not dissolve. 

Final Answer:

Hence, the correct option is (d) i.e. Rajya Sabha


Talk to Our counsellor