. Which one of the followings has been declared the Union Territory (U.T.) by Government of India recently

1. Bhopal

2. Ladakh

3. Gangtok

4. Kerala

Best Answer

Ans: 2

Sol: Out of the give options, Ladakh is the region declared as a union territory by Government of India in 2019.


Related Links

Talk to Our counsellor